The Beatles Project


view comments about Chris's CD

To order the physical CD please make a check or money order
for $12.99 including S&H (U.S. Dollars) payable to Chris Eagan
and mail to:

Chris Eagan - 670 Eldorado Lane - Las Vegas, NV 89123

This CD is also available for downloading at the following sites:

Watch the Promotional Video

(CD liner notes)

Chris Eagan was born December 7, 1957 into a musical household. His father was a professional pianist who played for Sammy Davis, Jr. and many other well known stars of that era. As a child, young enough to be still sleeping in his crib, Chris would rock himself back and forth to the music of Ray Charles as his parents had it playing in the house.

By the time Chris was six years old the Beatles made their debut to the world and Chris was absolutely mesmerized by the music that they played as well as the group itself. John, Paul, George and Ringo made and left a big impression upon Chris for the rest of his life.

At the age of 14 Chris started to learn how to play the guitar, and by the time he was 16, he was already playing professionally.

This album is dedicated to the four guys who changed the music business in the 60s and into the 70s and, in the process, became the most popular musical group in history. Now, years later, their songs are still being played on the radio and sold all over the world.

Because Chris has never stopped loving the music played and created by The Beatles, he has created a solo guitar album of many of their songs, which are his own interpretation played with his unique guitar style.

So sit back and enjoy.

Guitar Solo Musical Arrangements by Chris Eagan (no other instruments used)
Guitarist: Chris Eagan
Liner Notes: Ronnie Allen
All Music Composed by John Lennon, Paul McCartney and George Harrison
Video Produced and Edited by Ed Rambeau
©2010 Chris Eagan

Listen to Samples

play any individual sample below by clicking on its title

click the start button on the above player to listen to all 32 samples
01 I Want To Hold Your Hand
02 I Saw Her Standing There
03 She Loves You
04 From Me To You
05 It Won't Be Long
06 Can't Buy Me Love
07 I Should Have Known Better
08 And I Love Her
09 If I Fell
10 Ticket To Ride
11 Help!
12 In My Life
13 We Can Work It Out
14 Norwegian Wood
15 Nowhere Man
16 Michelle
17 Paperback Writer
18 Eleanor Rigby
19 Good Day Sunshine
20 Lovely Rita
21 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds
22 She's Leaving Home
23 All You Need Is Love
24 The Fool On The Hill
25 Hello Goodbye
26 Lady Madonna
27 Across The Universe
28 Hey Jude
29 Something
30 Here Comes The Sun
31 Let It Be
32 The Long And Winding Road

| CHRIS THE INVENTOR | Beatles Project | Video Page | Tool Gallery | Magazine Gallery | Testimonial Letters | Photo Gallery | Links | Interviews | Contact